Parcul Industrial American Kunshan
No. 100 DengTa Road, KSND, Jiangsu, China
Kunshan Shi
Suzhou Shi
Jiangsu Sheng, 215316
Китай

Kunshan American Industrial Park
No. 100 DengTa Road, KSND, Jiangsu, China
Kunshan Shi
Suzhou Shi
Jiangsu Sheng, 215316
Китай

Kunshan American Industrial Park
No. 100 DengTa Road, KSND, Jiangsu, China
Kunshan Shi
Suzhou Shi
Jiangsu Sheng, 215316
Китай

Kunshan American Industrial Park
No. 100 DengTa Road, KSND, Jiangsu, China
Kunshan Shi
Suzhou Shi
Jiangsu Sheng, 215316
Китай

Kunshan American Industrial Park
No. 100 DengTa Road, KSND, Jiangsu, China
Kunshan Shi
Suzhou Shi
Jiangsu Sheng, 215316
Китай

Kunshan American Industrial Park
No. 100 DengTa Road, KSND, Jiangsu, China
Kunshan Shi
Suzhou Shi
Jiangsu Sheng, 215316
Китай

Kunshan American Industrial Park
No. 100 DengTa Road, KSND, Jiangsu, China
Kunshan Shi
Suzhou Shi
Jiangsu Sheng, 215316
Китай

KLEEMANN China

KLEEMANN China, была основана в Куньшане в 2011 году в рамках долгосрочного развития компании и расширения бренда, для улучшения ее услуг в Китае, на Дальнем Востоке и в Тихом океане. Признавая необходимость местного производства, KLEEMANN расширила свой производственный потенциал, инвестируя в специализированный производственный завод в Куньшане, благодаря которому компания предоставляет на местных рынках системы полного лифта, высококлассные услуги, дизайн мирового класса и круглосуточную телефонную поддержку.

В 2016 году КЛЕЕМАН завершил строительство 25-метровой башни, предоставив лицензию C на производство лифтов со скоростью до 1,75 м / с.
Будучи твердо приверженной дальнейшему расширению в Китае, компания инвестировала средства в строительство новых помещений, включая испытательную башню KLEEMANN, испытательный объект высотой в 100 м создан для испытаний лифтов, он должен быть завершен в 2018 году, наряду с современными офисами, заводами и логистическим центром.
Компания KLEEMANN, известная своими новаторскими исследованиями, новейшим оборудованием и исключительным обслуживанием клиентов, сохраняет известность как один из ведущих производителей лифтов. Широкий ассортимент продукции KLEEMANN включает в себя гидравлические и тяговые системы полного подъема, грузовые лифты, лифтовые подъемники, анти-вандальные лифты, противопожарные лифты, сейсмостойкие лифты, лестничные подъемники для людей с ограниченной подвижностью, эскалаторы и траволаторы, гантели, автолифты и парковочные системы, зеленые лифты и морские решения.

Kunshan American Industrial Park
No. 100 DengTa Road, KSND, Jiangsu, China
Kunshan Shi
Suzhou Shi
Jiangsu Sheng, 215316
Китай

Телефон
Поддержка 24/7
+86 400 090 0981

KLEEMANN China

KLEEMANN China, was established in Kunshan, in 2011, within the context of the company's long track of development and brand expansion and in order to ameliorate its services in China, the Far East and the Pacific. Recognising the need for local production KLEEMANN expanded its manufacturing footprint by investing on the specialised manufacturing plant in Kunshan, through which the company provides the local markets with Complete Lift Systems, upscale services, world class design and 24-hour call support.

In 2016 KLEEMANN completed the construction of a 25meter tower, granting the Licence C for production of lifts catching speeds of up to 1,75 m/sec.

Firmly committed to its further expansion within China, the company has invested in the construction of new premises including the KLEEMANN testing tower, a 100m high testing facility for testing lifts due to be completed in 2018, alongside state-of-the-art offices, factories and logistics centres.

Renowned for pioneering research, state-of-the-art equipment and exceptional customer service, KLEEMANN retains its prominence as one of the leading lift manufacturers. KLEEMANN’s extensive product range includes hydraulic and traction Complete Lift Systems, freight lifts, residential lifts, anti-vandal lifts, firefighting lifts, earthquake resistant lifts, stair lifts for people with reduced mobility, escalators and moving walkways, dumbwaiters, car lifts and parking systems, green lifts and marine solutions.

Kunshan American Industrial Park
No. 238 Chenfeng Road KSND
Kunshan Shi
Suzhou Shi
Jiangsu Sheng, 215300
China