Custom Solutions

Kundendefinierte Lösungen

Vorgefertigte oder vollständig kundenorientierte Aufzüge, die perfekt in jedes Projekt passen. Von einem luxuriösen Weltklasse-Hotel zu einer typischen Familienresidenz, von einem öffentlichen Gebäude zu einer Sportstätte oder von einer örtlichen Schule zu einem komplexen Krankenhausgebäude.

Customisation

Kundenorientierte Lösungen

Bei KLEEMANN genießen wir weltweit einen guten Ruf für unsere individuelle Designkompetenz.

customisation

We innovate to bring custom solutions

Hier finden Sie einige unserer berühmten individuellen Projekte.

Kundenorientierte Lösungen

KLEEMANN genießt weltweit einen exzellenten Ruf als Experte für Spezialprojekte und bietet vorgefertigte oder komplett kundenorientierte Aufzüge an, die perfekt in jedes Projekt passen. KLEEMANN reagiert zuverlässig, schnell, präzis und kostengünstig auf alle Spezifikationen, als Ergebnis einer erworbenen Erfahrung in anspruchsvollen Projekten.

Die Vielseitigkeit von KLEEMANN Design ermöglicht es uns, jede Voraussetzung zu erfüllen und Hindernisse, Einschränkungen oder zeitliche Engpässe zu überwinden. KLEEMANN konzentriert sich auf Sicherheit und stellt sicher, dass alle Anpassungen strikt den Industriestandards und Vorschriften entsprechen.

Von einem luxuriösen Weltklasse-Hotel zu einer typischen Familienresidenz, von einem öffentlichen Gebäude zu einer Sportanlage oder von einer örtlichen Schule zu einem komplexen Krankenhausgebäude, KLEEMANN bringt die richtige Lösung.

Neben einer umfassenden Palette an standardisierten Aufzügen bietet KLEEMANN individuelle Aufzugslösungen für jede spezielle Anforderung. In diese Hinsicht unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Definition ihrer exakt vertikalen Transportbedürfnisse und wir konzipieren und fertigen im Detail die vereinbarten Spezifikationen.

Zu unseren beliebtesten Aufzugslösungen zählen gegen Vandalismus geschützte Aufzüge, Feuerwehraufzüge, erdbebensichere Aufzüge, Hydraulikaufzüge in Supergröße (bis zu 20t Nutzlast) und spezielle Panoramaaufzüge, Hebebühnen (gedrehte Plattform ist eine Option) und Aufzugsplattformen.

Zu den neuesten kundenorientierten Lösungen von KLEEMANN gehören ein MRL-Aufzug mit einer Nutzlast von 6 Tonnen, ein hydraulischer Doppelkolben-Hydraulikaufzug mit einer Grube von 100 mm und ein Panorama-Hydraulikaufzug mit rundem Querschnitt.

Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback

Sie stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Aufmerksamkeit.
Lassen Sie uns wissen, was Sie über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen denken
und geben Sie uns die Möglichkeit, sich für Sie zu entwickeln.

Kontakt

Ähnliche Projekte

 Lagomadra Beach Hotel 1

Lagomadra Beach Hotel

With an interesting and diverse natural landscape where the forest reaches almost the edge of the sea and its crystal clear waters, Halkidiki is often characterised as a paradise on earth, a perfect choice for summer vacations.

Palace of Congresses 1

Palace of Congresses Kremlin

A major demanding project in a stunning landmark, Moscow’s biggest and most prestigious concert hall, hosting a wide range of cultural events, from Bolshoi ballet shows to major pop concerts, as well as official functions and events, the State Kremlin Palace is the only modern building in the Kre

Mary Rose Museum Elevator 2

Mary Rose Museum

The famous and unique Mary Rose Museum has won the Gold Award for Large Visitor Attraction of the Year at the Beautiful South Awards 2014.

Private Villa 1

Private Villa

In this luxury private Villa in Switzerland, KLEEMANN has installed a Carlift with double piston and rated load 4.800 kg. Our company has offered numerous standard and customised solutions in luxury houses and villas in Switzerland.

Why customise with KLEEMANN?

Installateure

Weil wir für jede Art von Projekt die bestmögliche Wahl des Aufzugs bieten, unabhängig von der Komplexität und den möglichen Einschränkungen. Wir stellen effiziente, sichere und einfach zu installierende Aufzüge für jeden Einsatz und jede Art von Gebäude her.

Bauherr

Weil wir unsere Produkte so anpassen, dass sie den Anforderungen jedes Projekts auf möglichst effiziente und zuverlässige Weise in einem engen Zeitrahmen und gemäß dem Projektbudget gerecht werden.

Architekten

Weil wir Aufzüge von höherer Ästhetik konzipieren, um die Atmosphäre jedes Gebäudes zu verbessern. Diese sind vollständig auf die Projektanforderungen zugeschnitten, so dass sie den verfügbaren Raum nutzen und ein einzigartiges Design nachweisen.

 

KLEEMANN Support

Wir unterstützen Sie 24/7 wo auch immer Sie sind

Aktiv zu unseren Kunden zu stehen ist unsere Leidenschaft. Mit dem richtigen Team ist es möglich Sie zu unterstützen.

Quality Assurance

100% Qualität

Wir steuern selbst jeden Schritt des Produktionsprozesses. Unser einzigartiges Steuerung-System sichert die Qualität unserer Produkte und hält Effizienz und Innovation auf hohem Niveau.

Close

Ask for a Quote

Terms of Use
Terms of Use

Custom Solutions

Custom Solutions

Pre-engineered or fully-customised elevators, to perfectly fit in each and every project. From a luxurious world-class hotel to a typical family residence, from a public building to a sports venue or from a local school to a complex hospital building.

Customisation

Custom Solutions

At KLEEMANN we enjoy a favorable worldwide reputation for our customised design expertise.

customisation

We innovate to bring custom solutions

Browse some of our famous tailor-made projects here.

Custom Solutions

Enjoying a favourable worldwide reputation for expertise in special projects, KLEEMANN offers pre-engineered or fully-customised elevators, to perfectly fit in each and every project. KLEEMANN responds reliably, quickly, precisely, and cost effectively to any specifications, as result of an acquired experience on demanding projects.

The versatility of KLEEMANN Design enables us to meet every prerequisite and overcome any obstacle, limitation or time restriction. KLEEMANN focuses in safety and ensures that any adaptations strictly comply with the industry standards and regulations.

From a luxurious world-class hotel to a typical family residence, from a public building to a sports venue or from a local school to a complex hospital building, KLEEMANN brings the right solution.

Besides a comprehensive range of standardised lifts, KLEEMANN can offer custom made lift solutions suitable for any special solution. Towards this direction we assist our customers to define their accurately vertical transportation needs and we design and manufacture following in detail the agreed specifications.

Among our most popular lift solutions are vandal resistant lifts, firefighter’s lifts, earthquake lifts, super sized hydraulic (up to 20tn rated load) and traction lifts, special panoramic lifts, car lifts (rotated platform is an option too) and scissor lifts.

Latest KLEEMANN custom solutions include a traction MRL lift with a rated load of 6 tn, a double piston indirect acting hydraulic lift with a pit of 100 mm and a round shaped panoramic hydraulic lift.

We value your feedback

You are the center of our attention.
Let us know what you think about our products and services
and give us the opportunity to evolve for you.

Contact

Why customise with KLEEMANN?

Installers

Because we provide the best possible choice of elevator for any kind of project, regardless of the complexity and possible restrictions. We manufacture efficient, safe and easy to install elevators for every use and every kind of building.

Building owners

Because we customise our products in order to meet up to the requirements of any project, in the most efficient and reliable way, within tight timeframes and according to the project's budget.

Architects

Because we design elevators of higher aesthetics, so as to upgrade the building's ambience, fully customised to the projects requirements, leveraging the available space and investing in a unique design

 

Related Projects

KLEEMANN Support

We support you 24/7 wherever you are

To actively stand by our customers, is our passion. Everything is possible with the right people to support you.

Quality Assurance

100% Quality Control

We control every step of the production procedure. Our unique control system safeguards the quality of our products and keeps efficiency and innovation in high levels.