Dessinez votre parcours professionnel chez KLEEMANN

Une carrière chez KLEEMANN signifie faire partie d'une équipe de collaborateurs toujours croissante. Chacun de nos employés joue un rôle crucial dans la gestion de notre entreprise et nous apprécions les personnes qui partagent notre passion pour l'innovation créative et révolutionnaire.

En plus de fournir un environnement de travail dynamique et ouvert notre personnel bénéficie d'une rémunération compétitive, de récompenses et d'avantages sociaux intéressants. En cohérence avec notre stratégie d'entreprise nous encourageons la croissance professionnelle de nos employés en offrant des opportunités de formation et de développement de carrière dans le monde entier. Votre contribution à l'entreprise nous aide à nous développer et à nous évoluer.

KLEEMANN dépasse les attentes des clients et nous travaillons constamment pour dépasser les attentes de nos employés. Nous entretenons une équipe qui vise le meilleur - pour des produits de qualité, un service et des relations de qualité supérieure et pour un lien précieux avec la société et le marché dans lequel nous opérons. C'est pourquoi nous avons été récompensés comme l'un des meilleurs lieux de travail en Grèce.

Apprenez-en plus sur les carrières chez KLEEMANN et sur les avantages et les récompenses dont vous pouvez profiter, découvrez les offres d'emploi actuelles et postulez dès maintenant via notre plate-forme de soumission de CV.

Work with us

Work with us

Our employees enjoy benefits, wellness programmes, rewards and more

employees

KLEEMANN is a great place to work

We cultivate a culture of trust and respect in which people enjoy working together. Join us!

Draw your career path at KLEEMANN

A career at KLEEMANN means being part of an ever-growing, collaborative team. Every one of our employees plays a crucial role in the running of our business, and we value individuals who share our passion for breakthrough and creative innovation.

As well as providing a dynamic and open working environment, our workforce enjoys competitive remuneration, rewards and attractive benefit packages. In coherence with our business strategy, we encourage the growth of our people, providing extensive training and career development opportunities around the world. Your contribution to the company helps us to develop and expand.

KLEEMANN exceeds customer expectations, and we constantly work to exceed the expectations of our employees too. We nurture a team that aims for the best – for quality products, superior service and relations, and for a valuable connection with both the society and the marketplace we operate into. That’s why we have been awarded as one of the best workplaces in Greece.

Discover more about careers at KLEEMANN and the benefits and rewards you can enjoy, find out about current vacancies, and apply now via our CV submission platform.

KLEEMANN Mission, Vision and Values

We are committed to our Vision

Having built a strong brand name in the sector, at KLEEMANN we retain a respected position among the best lift suppliers around the world. We constantly innovate, grow, develop and improve, staying in tune with our global character.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Workforce, Marketplace, Environment, Society

KLEEMANN is a member of the Hellenic Network for Corporate Social Responsibility, while CSR's objectives focus on these four main areas.